Subscriber List

Number of Subscribers: 47
Marilyn marilyn@pincock.ca
Stephen Cooke WaterlooSunset1967@gmail.com
Ian brownsweeting@eastlink.ca
Karen Wittmeyer jkwittmeyer@yahoo.com
Alison Cass alisoncass@mac.com
Douglas Pincock doug@pincock.ca
Sarah sarah@sarahgignac.com
rjallick@gmail.com
Huda Eldardiry info@heldbyhuda.com
Gerry Post gerrypost@gmail.com
Cynthia warnica Cynthiawarnica@gmail.com
Dave Barrett e3research@gmail.com
Lucy Graves graveslopez@gmail.com
Renee Forrestall reneeforrestall@mac.com
cpjamieson@gmail.com
Helen helenbarrios66@gmail.com
sakura ma.k@eastlink.ca
Heidi hsoupy@hotmail.com
Klaus Bower klsbower768@gmail.com
Rachel Bower rachelabower@gmail.com
Helen Barrios logcabingreetings@gmail.com
Jake Ivany jake.ivany@gmail.com
Jake Ivany jake@reachability.org
lbower1@cogeco.ca
Setareh setareh.mohammadi1@gmail.com
Raj rajnesharma@hotmail.com
legacycircus@gmail.com
Kayla Flinn oneeyedbearproductions@gmail.com
Roberta Hibbert robertahibbert@gmail.com
Toys naomi_gulgowski55@wirethings.net
Shoes dortha_gleichner62@wirethings.net
Anna Quon anna.quon@gmail.com
Pat Palmer pattypal64@yahoo.ca
Maymuna malvern.ikki@gmail.com
rob.santaguida@gmail.com
Cäsar casar@casarjacobson.com
Grazyna Theresa Karpenko grazynakarpenko41@gmail.com
Johnathan Gregorash urf.petite@gmail.com
Ed McHugh ed.mchugh@nscc.ca
Shanna McKenzie domenick.corkery42@orimi.co
kevinkevin jrgsocietyforthearts.com 3 amanda_young_2020@mail.ru
Kimberley Csihas k_csihas@hotmail.com
Trevor Great Friend trevor@scooturismo.com
Kathleen katshell76@gmail.com
Lacy lacylcsw@gmail.com
Japhy Ryder japhy@rydercreative.com
squesting@pm.me